top of page

Program Review Committee

DEC says thank you to the...

The Program Review Committee works in collaboration with and under the direction of the DEC Executive Office to create resources that help educator preparation programs prepare for CAEP/SPA program review submission.

Jennifer Buchter, Chair


Eastern Illinois University

Kristen Votava


University of North Dakota

Megan Purcell

Clinical Associate Professor

Purdue University

Erica Lee

Clinical Research Assistant

University of Alabama

Tanya Pinkerton

Clinical Assistance Professor

Arizona State University

bottom of page